content-left-bg.png
content-right-bg.png

Our staff

WebPartZone1_1
PublishingPageContent
Administration Staff
 
 

Principal

Stephen Rowe

Principal@virginiass.eq.edu.au

Deputy Principal

Rebecca Campbell

DeputyPrincipal@virginiass.eq.edu.au

Head of Curriculum

Rachel Guttler

Curriculum@virginiass.eq.edu.au

Business Manager

Robyn Cowling

BSM@virginiass.eq.edu.au

Administration Officer

Cathie Cameron

office@virginiass.eq.edu.au

Administration Officer

Nicole Droga

office@virginiass.eq.edu.au 

 
Teaching Staff

Prep B

Jodie Bird

jbird31@eq.edu.au

Prep H

Helen Holleran

hholl1@eq.edu.au

Prep S

Lynne Steele

lstee6@eq.edu.au

1F

Tania Farruggio

tfarr9@eq.edu.au

1P

Belinda Paton

bpato130@eq.edu.au

1T

Rebecca Tait

rtait19@eq.edu.au

2B

Sonia Briski 

sbuni1@eq.edu.au

2F

Clare Forsyth

cmfor0@eq.edu.au

2M

Ann Martineau

acurt32@eq.edu.au

3C

Helen Clinton

hclin1@eq.edu.au

3M

Bronwen McArthur

bmcar19@eq.edu.au

4C

Karen Campton

kcamp142@eq.edu.au

4I

Katrina Ireland

kirel19@eq.edu.au

4E

Julie Ellis

jelli29@eq.edu.au

5B

Tania Barrow

tbarr255@eq.edu.au

5Y

Kate Young

kyoun148@eq.edu.au

6D

Liz Davis

edavi147@eq.edu.au

6Q

Adrian Quinn

aquin74@eq.edu.au

 
Specialist Staff


EALD Teacher

Helen Markland

hmark19@eq.edu.au

Guidance Officer

Paul Dearling

pdear4@eq.edu.au

LOTE (Japanese)

Tsunehiro Nonaka

tnona15@eq.edu.au

Music/Instrumental

Kathy McLennan

kmcle9@eq.edu.au

Music (Jnr)

Kerryn Hugo

khugo1@eq.edu.au

Physical Education

Glen Dick

gdick7@eq.edu.au

Special Education

Kirsten O'Connor

kocon104@eq.edu.au

Special Education

Anne Richards

arich19@eq.edu.au

Student Welfare Officer

 Jane Lee

Teacher Librarian

Leanne Jewell

ljewe2@eq.edu.au

Speech Language Pathologist

Annette Gallagher

agall6@eq.edu.au


WebPartZone1_2
WebPartZone2_1
WebPartZone2_2
WebPartZone2_3
WebPartZone3_1
WebPartZone3_2
WebPartZone3_3
WebPartZone3_4
WebPartZone4_1
WebPartZone5_1
WebPartZone5_2
WebPartZone6_1
WebPartZone6_2
WebPartZone7_1
WebPartZone7_2
WebPartZone8_1
WebPartZone8_2
WebPartZone9_1
Last reviewed 11 October 2019
Last updated 11 October 2019