content-left-bg.png
content-right-bg.png

Our staff

WebPartZone1_1
PublishingPageContent
Administration Staff
 
 

Principal

Leanne Stewart

Principal@virginiass.eq.edu.au 

Deputy Principal

Rebecca Campbell

DeputyPrincipal@virginiass.eq.edu.au

Head of Curriculum

Rachel Guttler

Curriculum@virginiass.eq.edu.au

Business Manager

Robyn Cowling

BSM@virginiass.eq.edu.au

Administration Officer

Cathie Cameron

office@virginiass.eq.edu.au

Administration Officer

Nicole Droga

office@virginiass.eq.edu.au 

Teaching Staff

Prep F

Tania Farruggio

tfarr9@eq.edu.au

Prep H

Helen Holleran

hholl1@eq.edu.au

Prep S

Lynne Steele

lstee6@eq.edu.au

​Prep T
​Rebecca Tait

rtait19@eq.edu.au

1A

Ozlem Asan

oasan1@eq.edu.au

1P

Rebecca Pratt

rjarm6@eq.edu.au

1S

Morgan Sharpe
mdsha0@eq.edu.au
​1/2S
​Emma Sharley
​eshar40@eq.edu.au

2J

Jodie Bird 

jbird31@eq.edu.au

2T

Tania Barrow

tbarr255@eq.edu.au

3C

Helen Clinton

hclin1@eq.edu.au

3M

Bronwen McArthur

bmcar19@eq.edu.au

​3/4E
​Julie Ellis
jelli29@eq.edu.au

4I

Katrina Ireland

kirel19@eq.edu.au

​4P
​Clare Palmer
cmfor0@eq.edu.au

5B

Sonia Briski 

sbuni1@eq.edu.au

​5C
​Karen Campton

kcamp142@eq.edu.au

6D

Elizabeth Davis

edavi147@eq.edu.au

6Q

Adrian Quinn
aquin74@eq.edu.au
6Y
Kate Young
kyoun148@eq.edu.au

Specialist Staff



EALD Teacher

Helen Markland

hmark19@eq.edu.au

Guidance Officer

Debbie Toohey

dtooh4@eq.edu.au

LOTE (Japanese)

Tsunehiro Nonaka

tnona15@eq.edu.au

Music/Instrumental

Kathy McLennan

kmcle9@eq.edu.au

Music (Jnr)

Kerryn Hugo

khugo1@eq.edu.au

Physical Education

Glen Dick

gdick7@eq.edu.au

Special Education

 

Learning Support

Anne Richards

Kirsten O'Connor

Robyn Gale

Samantha McCauley

arich19@eq.edu.au

kocon104@eq.edu.au

rgale2@eq.edu.au

smcca14@eq.edu.au

Student Welfare Officer

 

Teacher Librarian

Leanne Jewell

ljewe2@eq.edu.au

Speech Language Pathologist







WebPartZone1_2
WebPartZone2_1
WebPartZone2_2
WebPartZone2_3
WebPartZone3_1
WebPartZone3_2
WebPartZone3_3
WebPartZone3_4
WebPartZone4_1
WebPartZone5_1
WebPartZone5_2
WebPartZone6_1
WebPartZone6_2
WebPartZone7_1
WebPartZone7_2
WebPartZone8_1
WebPartZone8_2
WebPartZone9_1
Last reviewed 30 January 2021
Last updated 30 January 2021